Verity Mom Blogger Contest Voting Begins!

Today is the day!  Voting begins to vote for me to be the next Verity Mom Blogger.  Verity Credit Union rolled out the first Verity Mom contest 4 years ago.  If you think about it, it’s actually a brilliant marketing tactic to spread the word about their offerings and services as a credit union.  They hire a “mom” to blog for them via video and type on being a mom, promoting Verity’s services, and providing financial tips on cost-effective measures we can take, most of which is done through social media.  Sign me up!  I’m their gal.

If you haven’t seen my video and blog application, you can check it out here.  There are 35 entries, mine included.  Voting starts today, October 7th at noon PST, and runs through October 14th noon PST.  Each person can vote one time per email.  The top 15 go to the next round (yes I will be asking for your votes again if I make it to the 3rd round – thanks in advance!).

I thought I would make it easy on all of you and put together this video with some helpful tips and reminders on helping me get votes!

Click here to vote for me!

Thank you for voting and sharing!!

2 thoughts on “Verity Mom Blogger Contest Voting Begins!

Leave a Reply

